Conditions of use

Conditions of use

The persons who access information provided on this web site agree to the following:

Use of the present website

The entire website is covered by copyright (all rights reserved). You can download or print pages and / or parts of this website, provided that you do not remove the references to copyright or other information concerning property rights. Any downloading or otherwise copying of software or information contained on this website does not confer any right on them. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (electronically or otherwise), modify or use the website for public or commercial purposes, nor create links with it, without prior written consent of the CPMA.

Absence of offer

In no case, the information on this website should be interpreted as an offer or recommendation involving a member of CPMA.

No warranty of reliability

Although the CPMA does everything reasonably possible to obtain information from external or internal sources it considers reliable, it does not claim that all the information or opinions contained on the website is accurate, reliable and complete. The information and opinions published on the website is provided by the CPMA for informational purposes and for personal use only and are subject to change without notice. The information contained on the website does not constitute any medical advice, they also can not be seen as the basis of a decision having any impact whatsoever, including legal aspects. Please note that it is not possible to guarantee that a document available online exactly reproduces an officially adopted text, so that only the official version or the original document is considered authoritative.

Absence of warranty

The information and opinions presented on this website are provided without warranty of any kind, expressly or implicit.

Liability limitation

Under no circumstances, including negligence, the CPMA can be held liable for damages of any nature whatsoever, whether, among other things, direct, indirect or consequential damages related to access to its website, its use, its consultation with its exploration or binding to other sites, even if it has been expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

Linked sitewebs

When you access certain links on the website of the CPMA, it is possible that you exit from the aforementioned site. The CPMA has not reviewed and assumes no checking of the sites linked to its own website and assumes nor accept any responsibility for the content of such websites nor the products, services or other items offered through these sites. The systematics of Internet is such that even if the webmaster puts links up to date, the pace of evolution of the sites does not ensure a daily update.

Restrictions resulting from different national legal systems

The website is not intended for persons under jurisdictions where disclosure or access to this site is prohibited. Persons subject to such restrictions must not access the website of the CPMA.

Copyright © CPMA Lausanne, 2011

CPMA, Rue de la Vigie 5, 1003 Lausanne, tél: 021 321 15 80

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions d'utilisation

Les personnes qui accèdent aux informations mises à disposition sur le présent site web acceptent les règles suivantes:

Utilisation du présent site web

L'ensemble du site web est couvert par le droit d'auteur (tous droits réservés). Vous pouvez télécharger ou imprimer sur papier des pages et/ou des parties du présent site web, pour autant que vous ne supprimiez pas les mentions relatives au droit d'auteur ou autres mentions concernant les droits de propriété. Le téléchargement ou toute autre forme de copie d'un logiciel ou d'informations présents sur le présent site web ne vous confère aucun droit sur ceux-ci. Vous ne pouvez ni reproduire (en tout ou en partie) ni transmettre (électroniquement ou de quelque autre manière) ni modifier, ni utiliser le site web à des fins publiques ou commerciales, ni créer des liens avec celui-ci, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable du CPMA.

Absence d'offre

En aucun cas, les informations présentes sur ce site web ne doivent être interprétées comme une offre ou une recommandation engageant un membre du CPMA.

Aucune garantie de fiabilité

Bien que le CPMA fasse tout ce qui est raisonnablement possible pour s'informer auprès de sources externes ou internes qu'elle juge fiables, elle ne prétend pas que toutes les informations ou opinions présentées sur son site web sont exactes, fiables et complètes. Les informations et opinions diffusées sur le site web sont fournies par le CPMA à titre d'informations et pour un usage personnel seulement; elles sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans avis préalable. Les informations figurant sur le site web ne constituent en aucun cas un conseil d'ordre médical; elles ne peuvent pas davantage être considérées comme le fondement d'une décision ayant quelque incidence que ce soit, notamment juridique. Notez aussi qu'il n'est pas possible de garantir qu'un document disponible en ligne reproduise exactement un texte adopté officiellement, de sorte que seule la version officielle ou originelle du document est considérée comme faisant foi.

Absence de garantie

Les informations et opinions présentées sur le site web sont fournies sans aucune garantie de quelque sorte que ce soit, expresse ou implicite.

Limitation de la responsabilité

En aucun cas, notamment en cas de négligence, le CPMA ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de dommages de quelque nature que ce soit, qu'il s'agisse, entre autres, de dommage direct, indirect ou consécutif, lié à l'accès à son site web, à son utilisation, à sa consultation, à son exploration ou à sa liaison à d'autres sites, même si elle a été expressément avertie de l'existence de pareil risque.

Sites web liés

Lorsque vous utilisez certains liens sur le site web de le CPMA, il est possible que vous quittiez de ce fait ledit site. Le CPMA n'a vérifié et n'assume aucune vérification des sites liés à son propre site web et n'assume ni n'accepte aucune responsabilité à l'égard du contenu de ces sites web ni des produits, services ou autres objets offerts par le biais de ces sites. La systématique Internet fait que même si le webmestre met les liens à jour, le rythme d'évolution des sites ne permet pas de garantir une mise à jour quotidienne.

Restrictions résultant des différents ordres juridiques nationaux

Le site web n'est pas destiné aux personnes relevant de juridictions dans lesquelles la diffusion ou l'accès à ce site est interdit. Les personnes soumises à de telles restrictions ne doivent pas accéder au site web du CPMA.

Copyright © CPMA Lausanne, 2010

CPMA, Rue de la Vigie 5, 1003 Lausanne, tél: 021 321 15 80